Select Page

SET OFF ON A GREAT ADVENTURE
DURING THE 2089 WORLD TOUR

IMMINENT LAUNCH...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Share our page ON :

SHARE OUR PAGE ON :

Doing what a school has never done before

2089 school gives us the chance to live a real world tour, during 89 days, with ten destinations, on 3 different continents : Asia, Africa and America. After a French tour and a European tour, 11 students will leave for the journey of a lifetime in order to discover different cultures & traditions, to meet our peers in the digital world and in innovation & medias.

Support our project

What if you were helping us to take-off? By contributing to our crowdfunding campaign on KissKissBankBank, you would board the 2089 world tour adventure!

Based on the donation in exchange for rewards, this crowdfunding campaign aims to create a unique link between ourselves and the ones who help us to concretize the project. Thanks to our « KissBankers » for their support, we will share our adventure through content creation and prepare some gifts from all around the world.

 

With the support of

    

BECOME A SPONSOR / PATRON

Take part in an innovative pedagogical experience, brand-new in France that offers a different view of professional immersion with a new student generation, soon to be professionals in digital communication.

This world tour is an opportunity for you to spread a message internally and externally on digital topics, innovation and openness to the world. By becoming a sponsor or a patron you will associate your organization with an human and professional adventure. With the 2089 world tour, this is your chance to share a common vision of a school in its time: the future.

2089 | PRIVATE TECHNICAL HIGHER EDUCATION INSTITUTE

Sélectionner une page

Embarquez dans l’aventure
TOUR DU MONDE 2089

Décollage imminent...

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Partagez notre page sur :

Partagez notre page sur :

Faire ce qu’aucune école n’a jamais fait

L’école 2089 nous donne la chance de vivre un véritable tour du monde, pendant 89 jours avec 10 destinations sur 3 continents différents : l’Asie, l’Afrique et l’Amérique. Après un tour de France et un tour d’Europe, nous serons 11 étudiants à partir pour le voyage d’une vie à la découverte de différentes cultures et traditions ; pour rencontrer nos pairs, dans le monde du digital, et plus largement de l’innovation et des médias.

Soutenez notre projet

Et si vous nous aidiez à décoller ? En contribuant à notre campagne de financement participatif sur KissKissBankBank, obtenez votre billet et embarquez dans l’aventure tour du monde 2089 !

Basée sur le don contre don, cette campagne vise à créer un lien unique avec celles et ceux qui souhaitent nous aider à concrétiser ce projet. Pour remercier nos « KissBankers », nous partagerons notre aventure à travers la création de différents contenus et enverons quelques petites attentions venues des quatre coins du monde.

 

Une campagne portée avec le soutien de

    

Devenez partenaire / mécène

Prenez part à une expérience pédagogique innovante et inédite en France qui propose une vision différente de l’immersion professionnelle en misant sur une nouvelle génération d’étudiants, futurs professionnels de la communication digitale.

Ce tour du monde est pour vous l’opportunité de faire passer des messages en interne comme en externe sur les sujets digitaux, d’innovation et d’ouverture sur le monde. Devenir partenaire / mécène c’est associer votre organisation à une aventure humaine et professionnalisante. Avec le tour du monde 2089, c’est l’occasion pour vous de partager une vision commune avec une école bien dans son temps, le futur.

2089 | ÉTABLISSEMENT D’ENSEIGNEMENT SUPÉRIEUR TECHNIQUE PRIVÉ